Create a Website Account - Manage notification subscriptions, save form progress and more.
Please go to our BCSO Record Page and read all instructions carefully. There are 3 different types of record requests.
Show All Answers
To obtain a concealed weapon permit, you must bring photo identification, proof of firearm training, any previous concealed weapon permits (CWL) issued to you and the $55 fee to the Driver’s Services Desk at the Blaine County Annex building located at 219 First Avenue South in Hailey.When applying for an Enhanced License to Carry Weapons Permit will additionally need an Enhanced Concealed Weapons License Training Certificate signed by a valid firearms instructor. Permits are good for 4 to 5 years depending on the date of issuance.View more Idaho Concealed Weapon License information.
Learn about Idaho's Concealed Weapons Law (PDF).
The Blaine County Sheriff’s Office would like you to know that you may report a crime anonymously. Please include as much information about the crime as possible including names, numbers, description, license plates, etc. You are not required to include your name or any other information that you do not wish to reveal. Any personal information that you wish to reveal will be strictly confidential.To report a crime tip, please contact our Detective Division at 208-788-5515.